Pesquisadores
Pesquisadores
Fernando José de Santoro Moreira
[ fsantoro@matrix.com.br] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Fernando Decio Porto Muniz
[ munizfernandorj@gmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Henrique Fortuna Cairus
[ hcairus@ufrj.br] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Izabela Aquino Bocayuva
[ izabelabocayuva@gmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Tatiana Ribeiro
[ tatianarib@gmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
   
Pesquisadores Associados
Emmanuel Carneiro Leão
[ ecarneiroleao@bol.com.br][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Luisa Severo Buarque de Holanda
[ luisa.severo@terra.com.br][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Luis Felipe Belintani Ribeiro
[ lfbribeiro@uol.com.br][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Marcos Reis Pinheiro
[ marcusreis@superig.com.br][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Marcos Sinésio
[ mcsinesio@uol.com.br ][curriculocurrículo LATTES]]
   
Pós Graduandos
Agatha Bacelar
[ abacelar@gmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Alexandre Costa
[ kaligraphia@yahoo.com.br ][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Daniel Rubião de Andrade
[ daniel_niteroi@hotmail.com][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Felipe Gonçalves Pinto
[ felipepp6@hotmail.com][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Julieta Alsina
[ julieta.alsina@gmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Luiz Otávio Mantovanelli
[ lomantovaneli@hotmail.com][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Priscila Pio
[ priscilapiolima@hotmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
   
Graduandos
Bianca Soares da Silva Lima
[ biancasoaresdasilvalima@rocketmail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Helena Ribeiro
[ ribeiro.helena@ymail.com] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Patrícia Cristina Ferreira
[ paticf@ufrj.br] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Maíra Matthes
[ mairasmc@hotmail.com][curriculocurrículo LATTES]
   
Administração do site
Fernando Santoro
[ fsantoro@matrix.com.br] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
Henrique Cairus
[ hcairus@ufrj.br] [curriculocurrículo LATTES]
   
 
 
 
 
PEC - Pólo de Estudos Clássicos
polo.de.estudos.classicos@gmail.com
21 2224.6379
 
Laboratórios
Ousia
Poaera
Logo Noesis
 
Diretórios de Grupos de Pesquisa do CNPq
Ousia
Poaera